We start on the 29th of May 2020

Book with us, we guarantee you:

  • Individual service, perfectly tailored to your holiday needs
  • the best price for your holiday in the Salzkammergut
  • attractive offers with numerous advantages
  • 30 days prior to arrival on all our direct bookings.

Book your autumn holiday with us and save 15% off. All information here.

Best price guarantee

Winter packages at Hotel Sommerhof

Offers for your winter holiday in the Salzkammergut region in Austria

Easter Holiday at Sommerhof

Hello Easter Bunny - like to visit us?

We are open for your easter holiday 2020 and would like to celebrate with you!

2 nights from € 220.- per person
from Sat, Mar. 20. 2021 until Mon, Apr. 5. 2021
Get to know days winter

Get to know the family hotel in the Salzkammergut!

2 nights from € 209.- per person
from Sun, Feb. 28. 2021 until Mon, Apr. 5. 2021
Season start

Season start Dachstein West

2 nights from € 227.50 per person
from Fri, Dec. 18. 2020 until Wed, Dec. 23. 2020
Christmas in the mountains

Look forward to beautiful days around Christmas Eve, away from the stress and bustle.

2 nights from € 290.- per person
from Wed, Dec. 23. 2020 until Fri, Dec. 25. 2020
Best New Year's Eve

... and the days before Warm Up and afterwards a few days Cool Down.

7 nights from € 1,105.- per person
from Sat, Dec. 26. 2020 until Sat, Jan. 2. 2021
King week

 

The king week in Sommerhof

4 nights from € 720.- per person
from Sat, Jan. 2. 2021 until Sun, Jan. 10. 2021
Family Snow Hit 5=4

Family Snow Hit 5=4 in January and March

5 nights from € 440.- per person
from Sat, Jan. 9. 2021 until Mon, Apr. 5. 2021

 

 

 

a

Spring

 

 

 

b

Summer

 

 

 

c

Autumn

Winter

d

Winter

 

 

 


Family

pauschalen


Packages

Events


News
&Event

 

 

 


Newsletter