Best price guarantee

Book with us, we guarantee you:

  • Individual service, perfectly tailored to your holiday needs
  • the best price for your holiday in the Salzkammergut
  • attractive offers with numerous advantages

It snowed in the Salzkammergut - best conditions and EUR 100 price advantage - 3 nights with ski pass EUR 384 pp. - book now

Best price guarantee

Winter packages at Hotel Sommerhof

Offers for your winter holiday in the Salzkammergut region in Austria

Book 5 nights - only pay 4

Also we give it cheaper - but only during the week!

 

5 nights from € 436.- per person
from Sun, Jan. 20. 2019 until Fri, Mar. 29. 2019
Holidays 6.0

Free skiing holidays for children aged 6 and under!!

12. Jänner - 19. Jänner 2019
16. März - 23. März 2019

7 nights from € 1,007.- per person
from Sat, Mar. 16. 2019 until Sat, Mar. 23. 2019
Semester vacation Vienna/Lower Austria in Gosau

Enjoy the school holidays of your children in Gosau!

2nd of February till 9th of February 2019 - Wien/Niederösterreich
9th of February till 16th of February 2019 - Burgenland/Kärnten/Salzburg/Tirol/Vorarlberg
16th of February till 23rd of February 2019 - Oberösterreich/Steiermark

7 nights from € 852.- per person
from Sat, Feb. 2. 2019 until Sat, Feb. 23. 2019
Carnival in Gosau

Enjoy the carnival holiday of your children in Gosau!

7 nights from € 903.- per person
from Sat, Mar. 2. 2019 until Sat, Mar. 9. 2019
Repeater guest week

Sommerhof - 60 years of living tradition on the pulse of time - celebrate with us!

4 nights from € 575.- per person
from Sun, Mar. 10. 2019 until Sun, Mar. 17. 2019
Nice tour days in March

and wonderful last endurance sessions on the ski before the start of the bike season

1 night from € 109.- per person
from Sat, Mar. 9. 2019 until Sun, Mar. 31. 2019
Snow olé

It has snowed: in the Salzkammergut you will find the best snow conditions and in Sommerhof the best offer

Enjoy the family-run 4-star Hotel Sommerhof in the Gosau, relax after a wonderful day of skiing in our wellness area and benefit from the ski depot directly on the slopes.

 

3 nights from € 384.- per person
from Sun, Jan. 13. 2019 until Sun, Mar. 31. 2019

 

 

 

a

Spring

 

 

 

b

Summer

 

 

 

c

Autumn

Winter

d

Winter

 

 

 


Family

pauschalen


Packages

Events


News
&Event

 

 

 


Newsletter