Winter packages at Hotel Sommerhof

Offers for your winter holiday in the Salzkammergut region in Austria

Christmas in the mountains

Look forward to beautiful days around Christmas Eve, away from the stress and bustle.

3 nights from € 396.- per person
from Sat, Dec. 23. 2017 until Tue, Dec. 26. 2017
Advent gift - Sommerhof NEW

From 15th of December - everything new in Hotel Sommerhof

 

2 nights from € 189.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 15. 2017 until Sun, Dec. 24. 2017
Holidays 6.0

Free skiing holidays for children aged 6 and under!!

13. Jänner - 20. Jänner 2018
17. März - 24. März 2018

7 nights from € 972.80 per person
from Sat, Jan. 13. 2018 until Sat, Mar. 24. 2018
A lactose-free holiday

Enjoy your holiday lactose-free without any worries …

1 night from € 94.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 15. 2017 until Sun, Oct. 28. 2018
Semester vacation Vienna/Lower Austria in Gosau

Enjoy the school holidays of your children in Gosau!

 

7 nights from € 924.- per person
from Sat, Feb. 3. 2018 until Sat, Feb. 10. 2018
Active Family - Easter Holiday

Free ski tickets for kids till the age of 15!

 

6 nights from € 630.- per person
from Sun, Mar. 18. 2018 until Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
Christmas and New Year's Eve in Austria

Make yourselves and your family the greatest joy this year and spend relaxing Christmas holidays with us at the Hotel Sommerhof.

3 nights from € 396.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 22. 2017 until Sun, Jan. 7. 2018
Semester vacation Upper Austria/Styria in Gosau

Enjoy the school holidays of your children in Gosau!

 

7 nights from € 854.- per person
from Sat, Feb. 17. 2018 until Sat, Feb. 24. 2018
Hot Air Balloon Night

Highlight of the event is the display of hot air balloons by night.

 

1 night from € 95.- per person
from Wed, Jan. 17. 2018 until Thu, Jan. 18. 2018
2 nights incl. candle-light-dinner

Enjoy unforgettable nights including a candlelight dinner!

 

2 nights from € 188.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 15. 2017 until Sat, Oct. 27. 2018
Carnival in Gosau

Enjoy the carnival holiday of your children in Gosau!

7 nights from € 924.- per person
from Sat, Feb. 10. 2018 until Sat, Feb. 17. 2018
4 nights incl. 3 day ski pass

Ski Holiday in the Family Hotel Sommerhof!

 

4 nights from € 501.79 per person
from Fri, Dec. 15. 2017 until Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
Christmas time in the Salzkammergut

Enjoy the christmas time in Gosau

 

3 nights from € 328.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 15. 2017 until Sun, Dec. 24. 2017
Snowshoe experience

Try the snowshoe hike here with us in Gosau

 

2 nights from € 255.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 15. 2017 until Mon, Apr. 2. 2018

 

 

 

a

Spring

 

 

 

b

Summer

 

 

 

c

Autumn

Winter

d

Winter

 

 

 


Family

pauschalen


Packages

Events


News
&Event

 

 

 


Newsletter